Fairy Tail Anime’s Tartarus Arc Begins This Spring


Credit to Animenewsnetwork.com

Credit to Animenewsnetwork.com

I am not among those die hard fans of Fairy Tail but I admit that it was one those awesome animes’ around these days. In fact, just learning that the Tartarus Arc (one of the most intense arc in the manga) will begins this Spring makes me really excited. It was confirmed on this year’s eight issue of Kodansha‘s Weekly Shōnen Magazine. 

The Tartarus Arc began at 356th chapter of the manga last October 2013, and will end with the 416th chapter on Tuesday. I read most of the early parts of the manga and I didn’t finish it yet; that’s why I am excited for the anime to come and I don’t really have any idea yet about the outcome of Fairy Tail’s battle against the demonic guild of Tartarus. However, I am confident that this is going to be a promising arc for everyone to enjoy, especially to those fans of the Big Four (Natsu, Lucy, Erza and Gray) characters of the story.

Leave a Reply

