The Most Insane Slice of Life Anime I’d Ever Seen… Anohana


Anohana The Flower We Saw that Day

I’d been dramatic and depressed lately but I can’t find any way to shed any single tears even though I had lots of reasons. And then I’d stumbled upon with the anime “Anohana The Flower We Saw That Day”, I’d watch the movie first before the series. Well, fuck it, I was hit right in the feels and I was like “Who the hell put the freakin’ onions there coz now, I was crying an ocean”. In fact, until now I still got this chill whenever its song “Secret Base” kicks in…

So, here’s an amv from the anime with the song Secret Base, just sharing this because i still have the hang over.


Leave a Reply

