On Tales of Zestiria the X Marathon


tales-of-zestiria-the-x

Tales of Zestiria the X

I had seen the prologue 2 years ago and been excited for this after i saw it on summer 2016 anime lineup. I suddenly dropped it among my watch-list after seeing the pilot episode coz I was quite disappointed. I ended up watching it today since I’d been curious why it’s gaining too much praise among my anime circles as one of the best anime of the season. Now, i srsly regret dropping it, ’tis really one of the best this year with astounding animation, breathtaking graphics and srsly mesmerizing fight scenes. Now, I can seriously recommend this to my fellow anime freaks!

Leave a Reply

