My Top Winter 2017 Anime List


Finally, the Winter 2017 anime lineup is here and I actually made a full list of Top Winter 2017 anime to watch on my main blog “Yu Alexius“. However, I’ll post here the Top 5 anime from this season that I’ll surely keep an eye and will definitely watch til the end. I still have this hangover of the Fall anime lineup especially the heartwarming story of Natsume Yuujincho Go which also happens to be my all-time favorite anime series. And I am seriously looking forward for its 6th season this 2017. Nonetheless, I believed that winter 2017 is full of amazing and definitely excellent anime shows.

My Top Winter 2017 anime list are as follows:

tales-of-zestiria-the-x-2nd-season

Tales of Zestiria the X (Season 2)

Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas

Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas

 

Scum's Wish

Scum’s Wish

 

Hand Shakers

Hand Shakers

KonoSuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! (Season 2)

KonoSuba: God’s Blessing on This Wonderful World! (Season 2)

 

Related Post: Top Anime to Watch this Winter 2017

3 thoughts on “My Top Winter 2017 Anime List

    • Hi, oh that’s a great preferences for you though I like Blue Exorcist I can’t put it on the same level with the anime on this list. I clearly stated it’s “My” Top 5 anime, therefore I chose it based on my preferences. However, I’m not saying Blue Exorcist is inferior. 🙂

      • Thank you for the reply ^_^ Indeed you have a good anime taste 🙂 Thanks for posting about anime.

Leave a Reply

