Collection of Relatable Online Rants


Originally, I was planning to make a post about a collection of jokes or some cheesy quotes. Eventually, I dropped the idea and ended up looking for rants like this as I, myself always post stuffs like this on my Tumblr account and I really find it amusing and hilarious reading things like this. So, I hope that you guys may lose in vibes of these awkward and somehow relatable rants that I’d gather from the web.

I’m not afraid of commitment, I’m afraid having to share my food with someone.

I’m going through this phase called fucking everything.

I’d rather steal your snacks than your man.

I’m just going to settle for the fact that the most intimate relationship that I could ever have with another human being is a couple of hours in a dingy motel room.

People need to realize that there are days when you’re not in the mood to talk or interact with anyone.

One day you’ll realize what you lost and I hope it rips you apart.

Anyone who needs a relationship at all times, needs to re-evaluate their life. Being independent and strong is sexy. Being able to carry yourself and not depend on a relationship is something to pride yourself on. Being a beg is disgusting. I’m not talking about social aspects, everyone needs to socialize, I’m talking about those people who get relationship after relationship because they depend on it. Sad reality.

If you’re interested in someone, why would you want to encourage others to flirt with you/admit how they feel for you/simply give you that sort of attention. Too many people do this when at the same time, trying to form a relationship. I will never understand the logic.

I’d much rather have one great person to talk to every night than have several pointless conversations with temporary people.

We pretend a lot. Most of our times, I guess. Well it kind of feels right when you’re there, but the aftershock it feels you’re not there and shouldn’t have. I don’t know about you guys, but I’ve done this and trust me, it’s never worth to pretend and hide feelings.

Famous or not, we all receive crap from someone and apparently we also do give crap. Regardless of the status, guys this world isn’t perfect. We all have our villains in our life and it is our very role to play with it.

~~To be continue~~

Leave a Reply

