What Anime I Badly Want to Watch this Spring 2017?


I’d recently finished this post of Top 15 anime to watch this spring 2017 and it also gives me some time to evaluate each anime that are schedule to premiere this spring. First of all, I am seriously looking forward for the return of some big names and that includes Attack on Titan, Natsume Yuujinchou, Sword Oratoria (DanMachi’s spinoff), and Boku no Hero Academia. However, there are also some interesting new anime that I am surely will captivate our imagination and our hearts.

So, here’s my list of anime that I had added on my watch list this season.

  1. Natsume Yuujinchou Roku
  2. Sagrada Reset
  3. Sword Oratoria
  4. Fukumenkei Noise
  5. Sakura Quest
  6. Boku no Hero Academia
  7. Attack on Titan
  8. Eromanga sensei
  9. Rokudenashi Majutsu Koushi to Akashic Records
  10. Alice to Zouroku
Leave a Reply

